Laser Spine Institute leaders

Frederic F. (Jake) Brace

President and CEO Education: University of Chicago

Michael Perry, M.D.

Chief Medical Director and Co-Founder Education: St. George’s University School of Medicine

Phil Picchietti

Chief Financial Officer Education: DePaul University

Kathleen Donald

Chief Marketing Officer, Laser Spine Institute Tampa Education: Wayne State University

Chris Knopik

Chief Legal Officer/General Counsel Education: University of Virginia School of Law

Benjamin Hom, SPHR

Senior Vice President of Talent and Ancillary Services Education: Northwestern University

Kimberley Esquivel, CPC, CEMC

Vice President of Revenue Management Education: St. Leo University

Keith Fulmer

Senior Vice President of Operations Education: Strayer University

Sara McLear, ARNP-C

Vice President of Clinic Operations Education: University of Tampa

Christopher Downs, MBA, PMP

Senior Vice President of IT and Innovation Education: Marquette University

Dustin Hicks

Vice President of Operational Excellence Education: University of Florida

Jackie Kanak

Executive Director, Laser Spine Institute Education: Kansas State University

Amanda Ditch, MBA, ACHE

Executive Director, Laser Spine Institute St. Louis Education: Keller Graduate School of Management

Julie Ebersole

Senior Executive Director, Laser Spine Institute Scottsdale Education: Walden University